



INCOME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WE UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31st. December, 2013. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Sri Susanta Kumar Sinha	15.12.1953	31.12.2013
02.	Sri Prabir Kumar Banerjee	11.12.1953	31.12.2013
03.	Sri Sachi Mohan Banerjee	01.01.1954	31.12.2013
04.	Sri Joljas Kerketta	19.12.1953	31.12.2013
05.	Smt. Sobha Sen Sharma (Roy)	18.12.1953	31.12.2013